Experience the best diving in the Gulf of Thailand!

Diving is one of the most popular adventure-travel experiences on Earth.

I WANT TO TRY IT

A one-day DSD is a perfect opportunity to explore some of the secrets of the mysterious underwater world without being subjected to too much theory or classroom time. We’ll show you how to breathe under the water. It’s easy! And then, before you know it, all that beauty hidden under the shiny surface of the sea will be right there before your eyes. And that indescribable feeling of zero gravity and weightlessness will be yours to remember for a lifetime.

Try it

I WANT TO LEARN

PADI (Professional Association of Diving Instructors) – was founded in the USA in 1966. The system John Cronin and Ralph Erickson created has become the biggest and the most well-known in the whole world. The secret of its success is in combining highly professional diving courses with diving activities for people on vacation. PADI – The Way the World Learns to Dive.

Courses

I WANT TO DIVE

Amphibian Dive Club organises one-day trips in the Gulf of Thailand as well as safari tours which are held in the Dominican Republic, Egypt, Mexico and Costa Rica on modern sleek day-boats and luxurious liveaboards. We offer individual and group tours.

Ask for details

DSD - Discover Scuba Diving

It’s easy and fun! And you don’t need any experience!

Give it a try and find out what diving is all about. Our instructors will teach you the basic diving rules and skills, and then they’ll accompany you on your first dive to a maximum depth of 12 meters. Please bear in mind: once you’ve tried it you will be hooked forever!

Prices start from 3000 THB for 2 dives

FUN DIVING

Turn diving into one of your good habits!

If you’re a certified diver, we can show you the most beautiful and the best dive sites in the Gulf of Thailand. Our Instructors and Dive Masters have studied all the locations thoroughly, and can lead you to all the wonderful places and show you the strangest species that you might miss on your own.

Prices start from 2200 THB for 2 dives

DO YOU WANT TO BECOME A PROFESSIONAL?

Do you want to change your life and turn the beach into your office? Do you want to show other people the magical underwater world? Do you want to help them explore the depths of the sea and of themselves? Do you want to turn diving into your lifestyle and proudly say that you love your job? If you do, then welcome to our Divemaster Course!

What makes AMPHIBIAN DIVE CLUB the best option?

1. Our modern, speedy, comfortable and safe 12-meter long dive-boat – the best in the Gulf of Thailand.

2. The most interesting and colourful remote dive-sites which are unreachable by slow boats.

3. We organise small diving groups only and start our tours close to midday so you don’t have to wake up too early. Our time-table is thoroughly planned, so you can fully enjoy the beauty of the tropical ocean.

4. We only use modern and dependable equipment by leading brands.

5. Our highly professional team strictly following PADI teaching standards that makes our students really successful divers. A wide range of PADI courses and programs is available. We also work with children over 8 years old.

6. Different kinds of dives are possible with us: sunrise, sunset and night dives. We also offer free try-dives.

7. We can organize an underwater wedding or any other romantic ceremony for you. Our team also does professional video and photo shooting sessions.

8. Insurance for each of our customers.

9. You can have a consultation with professional diving instructors and buy quality equipment at a special price.

10. Dealing with us is convenient and easy. We can meet you at the airport in Koh Samui and accompany you to your hotel in Koh Phangan or Koh Tao. Private charter speed-boat can also be provided.

0 years
WE WORK
0
OUR CUSTOMERS
0
DIVES
  • Nick
    NickPADI MASTER SCUBA DIVER TRAINER

    I’ll teach you to manage your buoyancy perfectly, so you feel as natural as a fish in the water. We’ll explore a shipwreck at a depth of 30 metres and, if we get lucky, we’ll meet a whale shark while we’re down there!

    • Svetlana
      SvetlanaPADI OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

      I’ll show you those cute little fish from Finding Nemo. We’ll swim with turtles and hundreds of the most beautiful inhabitants of coral reefs. We’ll witness the underwater life in its exotic beauty and constant movement!

      • Dima
        DmitryPADI OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

        Let’s go down into the depths where there is no red light and everything looks so different. We’ll swim through a school of barracudas and Jack fish, look in the eyes of a huge grouper, and we will watch it hunting with a moray eel!

        SOCIAL MEDIA

        OUR PARTNERS

        Пишите нам

Попробуй лучший дайвинг в Сиамском заливе

На сегодняшний день дайвинг – это один из самых популярных видов активного отдыха по всему миру.

ХОЧУ ПОПРОБОВАТЬ

Ознакомительные погружения (PADI — Discover Scuba Diving) – это отличная возможность прикоснуться к другому, неизведанному подводному миру. Понять, что дыхание под водой – это просто, доступно и даже полезно! Это возможность увидеть обычно скрытый от людей мир и насладиться захватывающей легкостью и ощущением невесомости.

Попробовать

ХОЧУ УЧИТЬСЯ

PADI (Профессиональная Ассоциация Дайвинг-Инструкторов) основана в 1966 году в США. Система обучения, разработанная PADI, стала крупнейшей и наиболее известной во всем мире, благодаря высочайшим стандартам проведения курсов и организации любительского дайвинга. Сертификат PADI – твой пропуск в мир подводных приключений!

Курсы

ХОЧУ НЫРЯТЬ

Amphibian Dive Club организовывает как однодневные дайвинг-туры в Сиамском заливе, так и сафари в самых разных уголках земного шара. Мы предлагаем групповые и индивидуальные программы в Египте, Индонезии, Папуа, Мексике, Коста-Рике, Доминикане на современных дейли-ботах и комфортабельных сафарийных яхтах класса люкс.

Узнать

DSD

Это так легко и весело!

Попробуй и узнай, что такое дайвинг без какой-либо предварительной подготовки. Мы расскажем тебе основные правила, научим базовым навыкам, и ты сможешь погрузиться вместе с инструктором на глубину до 12 метров. Ты окунешься в море эмоций и новых ощущений и уже не сможешь остановиться!

Два дайва от 3000 бат.

FUN DIVING

Лучшая твоя привычка!

Ты сертифицированный дайвер? Приглашаем тебя насладиться лучшими местами Сиамского залива. Наши инструкторы и дайвмастеры досконально знают все дайвсайты и могут найти и показать тебе самых ярких и необычных подводных обитателей. Мы рады сделать каждый твой дайв незабываемым.

Два дайва от 2200 бат.

Хочешь стать ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОМ?

ХОЧЕШЬ ИЗМЕНИТЬ СВОЮ ЖИЗНЬ И СДЕЛАТЬ ПЛЯЖ СВОИМ ОФИСОМ? ПОКАЗАТЬ ДРУГИМ ЛЮДЯМ ВОЛШЕБНЫЙ МИР ПОДВОДНОГО ЦАРСТВА, ПОМОЧЬ ИМ ПОЗНАТЬ ГЛУБИНЫ МОРЯ И СЕБЯ? СДЕЛАТЬ ПОГРУЖЕНИЯ ПОД ВОДУ СВОИМ СТИЛЕМ ЖИЗНИ И СМЕЛО ГОВОРИТЬ, ЧТО ТЫ ЛЮБИШЬ СВОЮ РАБОТУ? ТОГДА ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА ИНСТРУКТОРСКИЙ КУРС!

Почему дайвинг в Amphibian Dive Club – лучший выбор:

1. Скоростной, современный, комфортный и безопасный 12-метровый дайв-бот – лучший в Сиамском заливе.

2. Самые интересные и красочные дайв-сайты от коралловых садов до затонувших кораблей.

3. Маленькие группы, поздний выход в море и продуманное расписание погружений позволяют вам максимально насладиться красотой тропического океана.

4. Только современное и надежное снаряжение от ведущих производителей.

5. Действительно профессиональное обучение, строго соответствующее стандартам PADI, делает наших выпускников желанными гостями в любой точке мира. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр спецкурсов, индивидуальных программ, программ для детей от восьми лет и др.

6. Разнообразные виды погружений: sunrise dive (погружения на рассвете), sunset dive (на закате) и night dive (ночные), бесплатный пробный дайвинг в Таиланде и многое другое.

7. Профессиональная фото/видеосъемка, организация свадеб и романтических церемоний среди коралловых рифов или на белоснежном пляже.

8. Обязательное страхование для каждого нашего клиента.

9. Возможность воспользоваться профессиональной консультацией и приобрести качественное снаряжение по специальной цене.

10. С нами удобно. Мы можем встретить вас в аэропорту Ко Самуи и доставить в отель на островах Ко Панган или Ко Тао, предоставить индивидуальный чартер катера.

0 года
МЫ РАБОТАЕМ
0
НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ
0
ПОГРУЖЕНИЙ

 

 

МЫ В СОЦ. СЕТЯХ

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Пишите нам